Board Structure

The Board of Directors is composed of 9 members: three executive, three non-executive and three independent members.

Hüsnü Kurtiş, İsmail Cengiz and Nazmi Örs have declared that they (in person, spouses or relatives to the third degree) have not been involved with any subsidiary or group company under İhlas Yayın Holding A.Ş. in position where they have a direct or indirect interest. They have also declared that they have not taken part in the independent auditing process in the past five years.